pussyreqop.blogg.se

System shock 2 controller mod
System shock 2 controller mod













system shock 2 controller mod

If a game comes out that truly has revolutionary multiplayer I'll consider it, but for now I enjoy the single player experience.īioshock comes out on my birthday, so I'm taking a paid day off to enjoy this game.Īnyone play System Shock with the 3rd party co-op multiplayer mod? My friends and I had some fun late nights on that one back in the day. I also don't have a solid group of friends with 360's to link up with. I don't know if I want to get Live for online play, I got real sick of Counterstrike and such with all the whiny little pre-teen brats running around. Besides, I didn't watch every multiplayer match in history so maybe someone out there is better with a controller than mouse and keyboard. It all comes down to personal preference.

system shock 2 controller mod

I picked it up basically for Bioshock and possibly Oblivion although I've already beat GoW on the casual setting and I'm most of the way through Vegas. I seriously doubt any controller is good in a competitive setting, but SS2 isn't a competitive game, so a controller should work fine. Got a great deal on it, system with wireless controller, 20GB hard drive, Gears of War, Rainbow Six Vegas, a Fifa game that I already traded, and cables for $275. I just picked my 360 up a couple weeks ago off craigslist. No Live so I can't download it, but I've got it on pre-order already.















System shock 2 controller mod