pussyreqop.blogg.se

Diva pic
Diva pic








Details, details, a lot of details, more than any other IEMs I have heard, maybe more than LCD-5 as well. For me it's a Krypton 5 but one notch up everying, and quite a bit more treble (which hmmm actually makes the Billboard's pop way less listenable) => Tempted to get a Krypton 5 for myself after this experience. It basically combines the Xenon 6's bass with Krypton 5's mid & highs. Radon 6: Vlad said Radon 6 is his most favorite in the line-up.All contribute to a very musical experience. Bass hits hard, mid & treble both seems decently forward. I literally was tapping my feet constantly when I listened to this. The sound is so lively, dynamic, exciting.

diva pic

And wow, now I know why people love this.

  • Krypton 5: After trying Xenon 6, I switched to Krypton 5.
  • diva pic

    Key difference between this & the Legend Evo is the LE's is muscular, flexing, hits hard whereas this is fairly laidback. Can certainly see the merit of this tuning, as one can really listen to it all day long, and it doesn't grab your attention. Very non-fatigue (read: non-exciting, non-moving) tuning, with a lot of bass & lower mids that seems to cloud the entire frequency response. After listening to their entire line up today, I understand why. I once was close to blind-buying the Xenon 6, but still decided not to because of mixed reviews from people I trust. The mid & high of the LE is still clear & doesn't get drowned out by the bass. Didn't feel suffocated like the last time I tried Legend X. First time I tried this, and yeah it has a lot of bass, with excellent extension & rumble. Special shoutout to Jack for being super friendly!

    diva pic

    Overall I would take this over the Odin anyday. A more evenly tuned Odin, with better bass, less forward upper midrange, more even mid to treble. 1 Bone Conductor W10, 2 W9+, 5 BA & 4 Estats. Please take the impression with a grain of salt, as I listened to each IEM for 10-15 minutes only (except for a few). Headphone: Audeze LCD-5, LCD-X to Hugo TT2.Inear: Empire Ears Odin, Custom A12t, Campfire Solaris.I had an absolute blast this year, much more stuff to try compared to last year.īelow are my quick impressions of various stuff I tried during the two days.










    Diva pic